Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carmine J. Campisi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carmine J. Campisi

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

D Lou

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and proficient gave me confidence as a customer that I made the right choice."

Lyn Miller

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"When you called someone always answer and they do everything possible to help you. Their rates are the best so far. Thank you guys. Keep up the good work."

Gil Garcia

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend the insurance company. I appreciate Cris's very friendly personality and I recommend everyone else who works in the company. my friends to contact the insurance company and my family."

Alex Yee

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Chris! He was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable with helping me get policies for my home and auto needs."

Ash O'S

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Chris from State Farm is there!"

Ant Hylton

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christopher was by the far the most helpful and honest insurance agent I’ve worked with."
Profile photo of Sara Senlioglu

Sara Senlioglu

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State farms in Calverton does amazing works! Respectful & WonderFul Workers. Especially this Mug, “Jake From State Farm’s” one of a kind!"

Craig Nixon

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coming from out of state I didn't know how insurance might be different in NY. I had planned to call a few agencies then pick one I liked and after speaking with Chris my search was over. I had a lot of questions and he was very patient with me through them all. I especially appreciated how he didn't talk down to me while answering them. I'm confident I have the right coverage and would absolutely recommend this agency to family and friends. Ask for Chris!"

Ritamarie Pepe

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had such a great experience. Super communicative and easy to work with. I felt taken care of, and can't thank Chris enough for his awesome service!"

Kimberly Rivas-Adames

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Chris"

Drew Levine

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vikki was fantastic :)"

Cheyanne Garcia

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Chris! He’s awesome!"

Susan Mason

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Chris-- he's always responsive to any questions you may have!"

Tonya P

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Chris!!"

Sandra Doxsee

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond our expectations. When my husband had problems making an appointment with DMV Chris was able to make it for him within seconds. Also when my daughter needed car insurance Chris made the whole process easy and comfortable for her. I would highly recommend working with Chris for any of your needs"

Mary Hernandez

September 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice employees and they help you out with any questions you have."

Jay Smooth

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous work from Victoria"

JayFlash

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great work from Victoria"

Henry Ortiz

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you ever want to know more about what your getting from insurance and what a good choice would be I recommend coming to this place and asking questions they are very knowledgeable and the workers are super understanding I personally got helped by Victoria she was very helpful."

Susan Kearns

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christopher and Carmine have been fantastic. They went above and beyond to help me with my problem making everything simple for me. I highly recommend them for any insurance needs."

joanne humbles

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance has been a God sent of financial savings through the pandemic. I couldn’t believe their quote was real because it was half the price I was paying, AND it also included my home owners policy. Chris was and still is the best broker. Call Chris, you will not be disappointed."

James Johnston

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was and invaluable help with my parents looking to switch off from their old provider. Saved a lot of money and hassle"

Michelle Nizza

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been shopping around for insurance. I spoke to Victoria; she was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. When I told her I wasn’t sure if I was ready to switch, she gave me her card and told me if I had any questions in the future to give a call or send an email. Super sweet, patient, and kind. Definitely recommend her for customer service! Looks like I’ll be switching soon."
Profile photo of David T

David T

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I chose to switch to State Farm! Saved money and the customer service is outstanding! Ask for Chris!"

Ice Drake

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria Nadeau is a Great agent she got me on track with my vehicle and I ended up saving some money I highly recommend her."