Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carmine J. Campisi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carmine J. Campisi

5 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathleen Gaudino

Kathleen Gaudino

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bob Campisi

Bob Campisi

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to say this State Farm is second to none….Chris went Out of his way to give me all the information I needed without hesitation he went the extra mile I thank you Chris for all your help….. 5 Star all the way"
Profile photo of Mike Dyakiv

Mike Dyakiv

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christopher is a pleasure to work with, helped me save a lot of money on car/house insurance. Best part is that he always picks up and helps me with whatever I need. Do yourself a favor and switch over :)"
Profile photo of Brandon Gorley

Brandon Gorley

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Jayne Rosovich

Jayne Rosovich

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands on service. Responds immediately when calling. Will always promptly get back to you with an answer."
Profile photo of Jessica Murgolo

Jessica Murgolo

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and very nice. Made the process of getting insurance smooth and easy. Highly recommend speaking to Chris, as he was so friendly and make me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of James

James

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to take my call and excellent service. Great premiums as well. Can not say enough about this agent and staff. A+"
Profile photo of Justin Ledesma

Justin Ledesma

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Cesar Pascual

Cesar Pascual

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are American and they serve well. They are good friends! (Original) Son americanos y atienden bien. Son buenos amigos!"
Profile photo of Marta Sargalski

Marta Sargalski

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rafaela Clerge

Rafaela Clerge

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Doreen Pesce

Doreen Pesce

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office Carmine his agent Chris they are so helpful professional and such a pleasure to deal with I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Megan Reilly

Megan Reilly

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christopher has been nothing but a pleasure when working with our family. He is very detailed oriented and goes above and beyond for his customers!"
Profile photo of Sue Staltare

Sue Staltare

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has been great, so have the agents and people that work for them. They are great at answering questions and helping."
Profile photo of Tonia Simbari

Tonia Simbari

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Carmine and his Staff. Not only did they save me money on my insurance, but they offered additional coverage options that helped me save even more money, and they were a pleasure to deal with. Personal and professional service!"
Profile photo of Edna J. White

Edna J. White

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff are extremely friendly, expedient and very knowledgeable in what they do. They are accurate as well as hearing what you needs are and repeating it back by giving clarity in how they serve you."
Profile photo of Pfallon Taylor

Pfallon Taylor

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance statefarm is amazing people are so professional and thoughtful and my agent Chris is amazing thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Strictly Savage

Strictly Savage

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Campisi

Jessica Campisi

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Literally the most PAINLESS process of my entire life. Gave me the best coverage suited to my needs, at a much cheaper cost than my current insurance. Sure enough, I said sign me up. Great customer service, Thank you Carmine!!"
Profile photo of Digger Deanowe

Digger Deanowe

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a while and have to say , pleasant to deal with never had to call them complaining about the usual ."
Profile photo of Alexia Peña

Alexia Peña

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and service. I have had insurance for a year and it is highly recommended. (Original) Excelente atención y servicio. Hace un año tengo seguro y es muy recomendable."
Profile photo of Robert Drake

Robert Drake

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super responsive - Chris was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Steven Mahlan

Steven Mahlan

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for about 30 years, and State Farm has never failed to provide me with every discount available and to attend to my insurance needs in a timely manner with top-notch professionalism. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christine Littmann

Christine Littmann

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We bundled our cars and home owners insurance with Carmine, and it was such a smooth transition. His team is knowledgeable and personable, we are so happy he came to the neighborhood."